Make An Appointment: 323.730.1920                       Español   |   Help

Make An Appointment: 323.730.1920


To Help Everyone Health and Wellness Centers leadership team is the cornerstone in ensuring the success of our mission and providing forward-thinking for our staff and patients.
Our leadership team strives to establish a visionary path to an even brighter future.

Sandra Wilson-Cannon (Chair)
Cindy Aguilar
Mary Alejo
JoAnn Isken
Jermaine McMihelk
Patricia Silla

Damone Thomas

Board Member

Ronald Braden

Board Member

Audrey Carter

Board Member

Heather McCullough

Board Member

Donna Robertson

Board Member

Danielle Campbell

Board Member

Clifford B. Shiepe, MBA

President and CEO

Tatyana Klochko, EA, MBA

SVP & Chief Financial Officer

Derrick Butler, MD, MPH

Chief Medical Officer

Cheryl Trinidad

Chief Development and Communications Officer

Patricia D. Johnson

Compliance Officer

Lilia Marin

Chief Human Resources Officer

Translate »